PDA

View Full Version : Xbox 360 & PS3 : 11 page analysis

ZipIt
11-14-2006, 04:03 PM
LINKY (http://dpad.gotfrag.com/portal/story/35372/?spage=1)

Good read, though i have to disagree on some parts of the article. ( some numbers are based from some old info/ speculated info)

CrumCon
11-14-2006, 04:06 PM
now that ps3 have launched, all what i care are the games

Luis
11-14-2006, 04:20 PM
I'm no expert, but it looks like there's a number of wrong assumptions throughout the whole article. I don't think it's a good read.

now that ps3 have launched, all what i care are the gamesQFT

LaLiLuLeLo
11-14-2006, 04:30 PM
shit the graphic still has the ps3 concept controller in it. for the love of god why? I was interested in that controller before it got canned, but...it got canned. Sheesh.

ZipIt
11-14-2006, 04:57 PM
That's what i got from my local forums. Outdated i guess?

@CrumCon: True indeed.

Hrama
11-14-2006, 05:05 PM
I'm no expert, but it looks like there's a number of wrong assumptions throughout the whole article. I don't think it's a good read.

QFT

Yeah, seriously VG. This guy really uses some outdated information and rumors to supplement his technical knowledge of the consoles. I just gave it a mere perfunctory read, but it was not something I would read again. Still, an interesting read nontheless and a lot of it was well written.

Red_Eyes
11-14-2006, 09:38 PM
11 pages? Geeze. Too long to read.

cpiasminc
11-14-2006, 11:05 PM
It basically took forever for the site to even be accessible when I tried, so I was only able to read over it now... It's basically trying to take the info from the old Major Nelson article and neutralize it by inserting the obvious.